AllSaints' Episcopal School

3275 Maple Valley Road

Morristown, TN 37813

423.586.3280

423.586.9355 fax

admissions@asestn.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

All Saints' Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, gender, sexual orientation, disability, national or ethnic origin.

© 2019 AllSaints Episcopal School created by L1creative.com

Who We Are

Small Class Sizes - Challenging Academics - Integrated Technology - Certified Faculty -  Outstanding Enrichment Program 50 Years of Educating Lakeway Youth - A Caring Environment -Family Atmosphere - God's Bounty Garden - Hands On Learning Opportunities - Before & After Care

Board of Trustees

All Saints' Episcopal School Board of Trustees is comprised of current and alumni parents, Episcopal church members, and business leaders in the Lakeway community.  

These Christian men and women are dedicated to providing premier independent education with all decisions guided by our Mission Statement. 

The Board meets monthly to keep apprised of school activity and address agenda items requiring approval.

• All ASES Board decisions follow approved By-Laws when voting on actions. 
 
• Board members serve three-year terms.  
 
• Each member participates in one, or more, of the following Committees:  
Facilities, Finance, Governance, Institutional Advancement, Executive

All Saints’ Episcopal School Board of Trustees Vision Statement

All Saints’ Episcopal School will provide

  • an exceptional and innovative educational program,

  • a nurturing family-like community, and

  • a diverse environment that affirms reason, openness, and acceptance

in order to empower children to

  • lead lives committed to learning and serving and

  • use their intellectual, creative, physical, and spiritual gifts to fulfill God’s purpose.

2022 Barnard Joey, Chair(Megan)

jbarnard6272@charter.net

2023 McClellan, John, Vice-Chair

jmcclellan@cbtn.com

 

2021 Cordle, Lauren, Secretary

ears2ulrc@musfiber.com

 

2022 LeBel, Paul, Treasurer

paul@lebelcommercial.com

 

2021 Neill, Sam, Past-Chair(Amy)

 

sam@samneillinsurance.com

 

Holland, Fr. Mark, ASEC Rector(Liz)

fathermark@allsaintsmorristown.org

 

Sharp, Mother Gigi, Head of School(Jim)

gsharp@asestn.org

 

2019 Term

 

Nichols, Ann (Harold)

an_nichol@yahoo.com

 

2020 Term

 

Carroll, Lauren (Jason)

lcarroll@bjplaw.org

Justis, Sue (Tommy)

sbtjustis@aol.com

 

2021 Term

 

Pless, Donna Coffman (Jon)

Donnamcp7@icloud.com

 

Liposky, Stephanie (Chris)

Sliposky@rogerspetro.com

 

Stambaugh, Wayne (Shamron)

wstambaugh@stambaughlaw.net

 

2022 Term

 

Connellee, Bill (Robin)

billconnellee@msn.com

 

Gose, Sarah (Jim)

jsgose@musfiber.com

 

Smith, Katherine Strate (Kevin)

katherinestratesmith@gmail.com

2023 Term

Jones, Jacqulyn

jacqulyn@terry-lawfirm.com

Mitrick, Bill (Linda)

nctm2@aol.com