Who We Are

Small Class Sizes - Challenging Academics - Integrated Technology - Certified Faculty -  Outstanding Enrichment Program 50 Years of Educating Lakeway Youth - A Caring Environment -Family Atmosphere - God's Bounty Garden - Hands On Learning Opportunities - Before & After Care

Board of Trustees

oldlgsm.png

All Saints' Episcopal School Board of Trustees is comprised of current and alumni parents, Episcopal church members, and business leaders in the Lakeway community.  

These Christian men and women are dedicated to providing premier independent education with all decisions guided by our Mission Statement. 

The Board meets monthly to keep apprised of school activity and address agenda items requiring approval.

• All ASES Board decisions follow approved By-Laws when voting on actions. 
 
• Board members serve three-year terms.  
 
• Each member participates in one, or more, of the following Committees:  
Facilities, Finance, Governance, Institutional Advancement, Executive

All Saints’ Episcopal School Board of Trustees Vision Statement

All Saints’ Episcopal School will provide

  • an exceptional and innovative educational program,

  • a nurturing family-like community, and

  • a diverse environment that affirms reason, openness, and acceptance

in order to empower children to

  • lead lives committed to learning and serving and

  • use their intellectual, creative, physical, and spiritual gifts to fulfill God’s purpose.

2022 McClellan, John  Chair (Ashley)

jmcclellan@cbtn.com

2024 Yarlett, Kris Vice-Chair

kris.yarlett@edwardjones.com

 

2023 Wright, Sallye, Secretary

Sallye04@hotmail.com

 

2022 LeBel, Paul, Treasurer

paul@lebelcommercial.com

 

Holland, Fr. Mark, ASEC Rector(Liz)

fathermark@allsaintsmorristown.org

Oats, Smokey, Head Master

headofschool@asestn.org

2023 Sharp, Mother Gigi, Member (Jim)

gsharp13@gmail.com

2022 Bill Connellee, Member

billconnellee@msn.com

 

 

Executive Committee

2022 Sarah Gose, Member

jsgose@musfiber.com

Jones-Terry, Kathy Member

kjt59@hotmail.com

2024 Munroe-Mattocks, Paige Member

rus.paige@gmail.com

 

2022 Mitrik, Bill , Member

nctm2@aol.com

 

2022 Barnard,  Joey  Past Chair

jbarnard6272@charter.net

2022 Pless, Donna, Member

Donnamcp7@icloud.com

 

2024 State Smith, Katherine LAC, LAP Chair

katherinestratesmith@gmail.com