AllSaints' Episcopal School

3275 Maple Valley Road

Morristown, TN 37813


423.586.9355 fax

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

All Saints' Episcopal School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, gender, sexual orientation, disability, national or ethnic origin.

© 2019 AllSaints Episcopal School created by

Who We Are

Small Class Sizes - Challenging Academics - Integrated Technology - Certified Faculty -  Outstanding Enrichment Program 50 Years of Educating Lakeway Youth - A Caring Environment -Family Atmosphere - God's Bounty Garden - Hands On Learning Opportunities - Before & After Care

Board of Trustees

All Saints' Episcopal School Board of Trustees is comprised of current and alumni parents, Episcopal church members, and business leaders in the Lakeway community.  

These Christian men and women are dedicated to providing premier independent education with all decisions guided by our Mission Statement. 

The Board meets monthly to keep apprised of school activity and address agenda items requiring approval.

• All ASES Board decisions follow approved By-Laws when voting on actions. 
• Board members serve three-year terms.  
• Each member participates in one, or more, of the following Committees:  
Facilities, Finance, Governance, Institutional Advancement, Executive

All Saints’ Episcopal School Board of Trustees Vision Statement

All Saints’ Episcopal School will provide

  • an exceptional and innovative educational program,

  • a nurturing family-like community, and

  • a diverse environment that affirms reason, openness, and acceptance

in order to empower children to

  • lead lives committed to learning and serving and

  • use their intellectual, creative, physical, and spiritual gifts to fulfill God’s purpose.

2022 Barnard Joey, Chair(Megan)

2023 McClellan, John, Vice-Chair


2021 Cordle, Lauren, Secretary


2022 LeBel, Paul, Treasurer


2021 Neill, Sam, Past-Chair(Amy)


Holland, Fr. Mark, ASEC Rector(Liz)


Sharp, Mother Gigi, Head of School(Jim)


2019 Term


Nichols, Ann (Harold)


2020 Term


Carroll, Lauren (Jason)

Justis, Sue (Tommy)


2021 Term


Pless, Donna Coffman (Jon)


Liposky, Stephanie (Chris)


Stambaugh, Wayne (Shamron)


2022 Term


Connellee, Bill (Robin)


Gose, Sarah (Jim)


Smith, Katherine Strate (Kevin)

2023 Term

Jones, Jacqulyn

Mitrick, Bill (Linda)