Skip Navigation

All Saints' Episcopal School Board of Trustees is comprised of current and alumni parents, Episcopal church members, and business leaders in the Lakeway community.  ​

These Christian men and women are dedicated to providing premier independent education with all decisions guided by our Mission Statement. ​

The Board meets monthly to keep apprised of school activity and address agenda items requiring approval.

  • All ASES Board decisions follow approved By-Laws when voting on actions.  
  • Board members serve three-year terms.  ​
  • Each member participates in one, or more, of the following Committees:  
    • Facilities, Finance, Governance, Institutional Advancement, Executive

All Saints’ Episcopal School Board of Trustees Vision Statement

All Saints’ Episcopal School will provide
  • an exceptional and innovative educational program,
  • a nurturing family-like community, and
  • a diverse environment that affirms reason, openness, and acceptance
in order to empower children to
  • lead lives committed to learning and serving and
  • use their intellectual, creative, physical, and spiritual gifts to fulfill God’s purpose.

Yarlett, Kris
Committees: Executive, All Committees
McClellan, John
Committees: Executive, Ex-officio on all
LeBel, Paul
Vice Chair, Governance Chair
Committees: Executive, Finance, IAC, LRP
Barnard, Joey
Treasure, Finance Chair
Committees: Executive
Holland, Fr. Mark
Rector, Religion Chair
Committees: Executive, Religion, LRP
Drees, Whitney
Committees: Executive

Sorrell, Dr. Steven
Head of School
Strate-Smith, Katherine
IAC, LRP Chair
Sharp, Mother Gigi
Committees: Finance, Advancement
Jones-Terry, Kathy
Committees: Finance, IAC
Munroe-Mattocks, Paige
Schulz, Dr. Brittany
Rhodes, Ethel